Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Jul 1
HS Volleyball: Volleyball Practice
-
Sr High School - Fieldhouse Gym Sports
HS Girls Soccer: Girls Soccer Practice
-
Middle School - Patterson Field Sports
HS Boys Soccer: Boys soccer practice
-
Middle School - Patterson Field Sports
Tue, Jul 2
HS Volleyball: Volleyball Practice
-
Sr High School - Fieldhouse Gym Sports
JH Volleyball: 7th grade volleyball
-
Middle School - Westgate Gym Sports
HS Football: Varsity Football Practice
-
Middle School - Patterson Field Sports
HS Boys Soccer: Boys soccer practice
-
Middle School - Patterson Field Sports
Wed, Jul 3
HS Girls Soccer: Girls Soccer Practice
-
Middle School - Patterson Field Sports
HS Boys Soccer: Boys soccer practice
-
Middle School - Patterson Field Sports
Thu, Jul 4
JH Volleyball: 7th grade volleyball
-
Middle School - Westgate Gym Sports
HS Boys Soccer: Boys soccer practice
-
Middle School - Patterson Field Sports
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
HS Football: Varsity Football Practice
-
Middle School - Patterson Field Sports
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
HS Volleyball: Volleyball Practice
-
Sr High School - Fieldhouse Gym Sports
HS Football: Varsity Football Practice
-
Middle School - Patterson Field Sports
HS Girls Soccer: Girls Soccer Practice
-
Sr High School - Mangano Track Sports
Tue, Jul 9
HS Volleyball: Volleyball Practice
-
Sr High School - Fieldhouse Gym Sports
JH Volleyball: 7th grade volleyball
-
Middle School - Westgate Gym Sports
HS Football: Varsity Football Practice
-
Middle School - Patterson Field Sports
Wed, Jul 10
HS Football: Varsity Football Practice
-
Middle School - Patterson Field Sports
HS Girls Soccer: Girls Soccer Practice
-
Sr High School - Mangano Track Sports
Thu, Jul 11
JH Volleyball: 7th grade volleyball
-
Middle School - Westgate Gym Sports
HS Football: Varsity Football Practice
-
Middle School - Patterson Field Sports
Fri, Jul 12
HS Football: Varsity Football Practice
-
Middle School - Patterson Field Sports
Sat, Jul 13
HS Football: Varsity Football Practice
-
Middle School - Patterson Field Sports
HS Girls Soccer: Girls Soccer Practice
-
Sr High School - Mangano Track Sports
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
HS Boys Soccer: Boys soccer
-
Middle School - Patterson Field Sports
HS Football: Varsity Football Practice
-
Middle School - Patterson Field Sports
HS Girls Soccer: Girls Soccer Practice
-
Sr High School - Mangano Track Sports
Tue, Jul 16
HS Boys Soccer: Boys soccer
-
Middle School - Patterson Field Sports
HS Football: Varsity Football Practice
-
Middle School - Patterson Field Sports
Wed, Jul 17
HS Boys Soccer: Boys soccer
-
Middle School - Patterson Field Sports
HS Football: Varsity Football Practice
-
Middle School - Patterson Field Sports
HS Girls Soccer: Girls Soccer Practice
-
Sr High School - Mangano Track Sports
Thu, Jul 18
HS Boys Soccer: Boys soccer
-
Middle School - Patterson Field Sports
HS Football: Varsity Football Practice
-
Middle School - Patterson Field Sports
Fri, Jul 19
HS Football: Varsity Football Practice
-
Middle School - Patterson Field Sports
Sat, Jul 20
HS Football: Varsity Football Practice
-
Middle School - Patterson Field Sports
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
HS Boys Soccer: Boys soccer
-
Middle School - Patterson Field Sports
HS Girls Soccer: Girls Soccer Practice
-
Middle School - Patterson Field Sports
HS Boys Soccer: Boys soccer practice
-
Middle School - Patterson Field Sports
Tue, Jul 23
HS Boys Soccer: Boys soccer
-
Middle School - Patterson Field Sports
HS Boys Soccer: Boys soccer practice
-
Middle School - Patterson Field Sports
Wed, Jul 24
HS Boys Soccer: Boys soccer
-
Middle School - Patterson Field Sports
HS Girls Soccer: Girls Soccer Practice
-
Middle School - Patterson Field Sports
HS Boys Soccer: Boys soccer practice
-
Middle School - Patterson Field Sports
Thu, Jul 25
HS Boys Soccer: Boys soccer
-
Middle School - Patterson Field Sports
Junior-Senior High: BOE MEETING
-
Administration Office - Board Room
HS Boys Soccer: Boys soccer practice
-
Middle School - Patterson Field Sports
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Subscribe to Alerts HS Girls Soccer: Girls Soccer Practice
-
Middle School - Patterson Field Sports
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Subscribe to Alerts Pictures: CHEERLEADING Photos
-
Middle School - Patterson Field Non Sports
Subscribe to Alerts HS Boys Soccer: Boys soccer
-
Middle School - Patterson Field Sports
Subscribe to Alerts HS Football: Varsity Football Practice
-
Middle School - Patterson Field Sports
Subscribe to Alerts HS Girls Soccer: Girls Soccer Practice
-
Sr High School - Mangano Track Sports
Tue, Jul 30
Subscribe to Alerts HS Boys Soccer: Boys soccer
-
Middle School - Patterson Field Sports
Subscribe to Alerts HS Football: Varsity Football Practice
-
Middle School - Patterson Field Sports
Wed, Jul 31
Subscribe to Alerts HS Boys Soccer: Boys soccer
-
Middle School - Patterson Field Sports
Subscribe to Alerts HS Football: Varsity Football Practice
-
Middle School - Patterson Field Sports
Subscribe to Alerts HS Girls Soccer: Girls Soccer Practice
-
Sr High School - Mangano Track Sports
Subscribe to Alerts Athletics: Fall Sports Parent Meeting
-
Sr High School - Auditorium
Thu, Aug 1
Subscribe to Alerts JH Volleyball: 7th grade volleyball tryouts
-
Middle School - Westgate Gym Sports
Subscribe to Alerts HS Cheerleading: EL Jr High Cheer Camp
-
Sr High School - Fieldhouse Gym Sports
Subscribe to Alerts JH Volleyball: 8th grade volleyball tryouts day 1
-
Middle School - Westgate Gym Sports
Subscribe to Alerts HS Football: Varsity Football Practice
-
Middle School - Patterson Field Sports
Subscribe to Alerts HS Volleyball: Girls volleyball practice
-
Sr High School - Fieldhouse Gym Sports
Subscribe to Alerts HS Girls Soccer: Girls Soccer Practice
-
Sr High School - Mangano Track Sports
Fri, Aug 2
Subscribe to Alerts Administration: BOE COMMITTEE MEETING (Building and Grounds)
-
Administration Office - Board Room
Subscribe to Alerts JH Volleyball: 8th grade volleyball tryouts day 2
-
Middle School - Westgate Gym Sports
Subscribe to Alerts HS Cheerleading: EL Jr High Cheer Camp
-
Sr High School - Fieldhouse Gym Sports
Subscribe to Alerts JH Volleyball: 7th grade Volleyball practice
-
Middle School - Westgate Gym Sports
Subscribe to Alerts Administration: BOE COMMITTEE MEETING (Athletic)
-
Administration Office - Board Room
Subscribe to Alerts HS Football: Varsity Football Practice
-
Middle School - Patterson Field Sports
Subscribe to Alerts HS Volleyball: Girls Volleyball practice
-
Sr High School - Fieldhouse Gym Sports
Subscribe to Alerts HS Girls Soccer: Girls Soccer Practice
-
Sr High School - Mangano Track Sports
Sat, Aug 3
Subscribe to Alerts HS Football: Varsity Football Practice
-
Middle School - Patterson Field Sports
Subscribe to Alerts HS Volleyball: Girls volleyball practice
-
Sr High School - Fieldhouse Gym Sports
Sun, Aug 4